*All events are subject to change.


2017/2018 Training and Events


Concordia Visual Arts Building, Room 212-2

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday September 23


10am - 1pm Group and Individual work - Open to everyone


2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice


(for trainees)


Sunday September 24

10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up


 OCTOBER 2017

Saturday October 14

10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)


2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice


​(for trainees)

Sunday October 15

10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up


***

NADTA, 38th Annual Conference
October 26 - 29, 2017


DoubleTree by Hilton Boston North Shore
50 Ferncroft Road 
Danvers, Massachusetts, 01923
(978) 777-2500
 
From Theory to Practice:
The Drama Therapist’s Toolbox

http://www.nadta.org/

 NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday November 25
10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice 

(for trainees)

 Sunday November 26

10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up


 DECEMBER 2017

Saturday December 9

10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice (for trainees)

 Sunday December 10

10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up

 JANUARY 2018

Saturday, January 13


10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice (for trainees)


Sunday, January 14th


​10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up

 FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday February 10

10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice 

(for trainees)

 Sunday February 11


10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up


 MARCH 2018

Saturday March 17

10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice 

(for trainees)

 Sunday March 18


10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up


***


​March ​18 - 24  2018 Creative Arts Therapies Week


***



ClAPRIL 2018

 Saturday April 21

 10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice 

(for trainees)

 Sunday April 22

10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up


MAY 2018

Saturday May 12

10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice 

(for trainees)


Sunday May 13

10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up


 JUNE 2018

Saturday June 2

10am - 5pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

5pm - Year-end celebration

Sunday June 3


10am to 1pm - Advanced Theory and Training - For level 1 and up