*All events are subject to change.


2018/2019 Training and Events


Concordia Visual Arts Building, Room 212-2

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday September 29


10am - 1pm Group and Individual work - Open to everyone


2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice


(for trainees)


Sunday September 30

10am to 1pm - Supervision


 OCTOBER 2018

Saturday October 20

10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)


2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice


​(for trainees)

Sunday October 21

10am to 1pm - Supervision


***

NADTA, 38th Annual Conference
October 25 - 28, 2018

http://www.nadta.org/events/2018-annual-conference.html



 NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday November 10
10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice 

(for trainees)

 Sunday November 11

10am to 1pm - Supervision


 DECEMBER 2018

Saturday December 1

10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice (for trainees)

 Sunday December 2

10am to 1pm - Supervision

 JANUARY 2018

Saturday, January 12


10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice (for trainees)


Sunday, January 13


​10am to 1pm - Supervision

 FEBRUARY 2019

February 15 to 17

!!!Special Treat as in Retreat (details to follow)!!!


 MARCH 2019

Saturday March 9

10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice 

(for trainees)

 Sunday March 10


10am to 1pm - Supervision


***


​March ​11 - 17  2018 Creative Arts Therapies Week


***



ClAPRIL 2019

 Saturday April 13

 10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice 

(for trainees)

 Sunday April 14

10am to 1pm - Supervision



April 26-28


DvT Conference NYC  (Details to follow)


MAY 2019

Saturday May 11

10am - 1pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

2pm - 5pm - Theory and practice 

(for trainees)


Sunday May 12

10am to 1pm - Supervision


 JUNE 2019

Saturday June 1

10am - 5pm - Group and Individual work (open to everyone)

5pm - Year-end celebration

Sunday June 2


10am to 1pm - Supervision